************************************************************ International Shipping // Check your country availability *************************************************************** ✨Get 10% off your next purchase after newsletter signup✨*

STUDIO BOTANIC BUNNY TUBE KEY + FACE CREAM
STUDIO BOTANIC BUNNY TUBE KEY + FACE CREAM
STUDIO BOTANIC BUNNY TUBE KEY + FACE CREAM
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, STUDIO BOTANIC BUNNY TUBE KEY + FACE CREAM
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, STUDIO BOTANIC BUNNY TUBE KEY + FACE CREAM
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, STUDIO BOTANIC BUNNY TUBE KEY + FACE CREAM

STUDIO BOTANIC BUNNY TUBE KEY + FACE CREAM

Regular price
€60,00
Sale price
€60,00
Regular price
€0,00
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For Launch of the BUNNY TUBE KEY SASKIA DIEZ X STUDIO BOTANIC we offer you a set with our FACE CREAM (50 ml) for 60 € (you save 15 €). 

BUNNY TUBE KEY SASKIA DIEZ X STUDIO BOTANIC   
For the STUDIO BOTANIC Tube Key Saskia Diez used stainless steel, which was painted with a black lacquer. The shape of the key-is not coincidentally reminiscent of a rabbit head, which is in natural cosmetics and as a signet on our packaging for animal-free products. With our CRUELTY FREE BUNNY label, we guarantee that all our products are free of animal suffering or animal testing. Various stamps in the bunny head, the SB Signet, the Diamond Signet by Saskia Diez, as well as the X mark as a sign for stainless steel, mark its eyes and moustache. The rabbit ears can be pushed onto the Alu tube and rolled over the ears.

STUDIO BOTANIC FACE CREAM (50 ml)
Regenerating care that moisturises and absorbs quickly.

The STUDIO BOTANIC FACE CREAM is light, easy to apply and provides your skinday and night with many valuable ingredients. At the same time, it has an antioxidant, regenerating effect and can even smooth small wrinkles.

Active Ingrediens of the FACE CREAM:
Hemp oil, Vegan wax, Olive oil, Vegan Glycerine, Jojoba Oil, Shea butter, Lime Oil.

EN
EN

********************************************** ✨KOSTENLOSER VERSAND ab 25 € in Deutschland // ab 65 € nach Österreich ✨ ************************************************* Erhalte 10% auf deinen nächsten Einkauf nach der Newsletter-Anmeldung*

STUDIO BOTANIC BUNNY TUBE KEY + GESICHTSCREME
STUDIO BOTANIC BUNNY TUBE KEY + GESICHTSCREME
STUDIO BOTANIC BUNNY TUBE KEY + GESICHTSCREME
  • Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, STUDIO BOTANIC BUNNY TUBE KEY + GESICHTSCREME
  • Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, STUDIO BOTANIC BUNNY TUBE KEY + GESICHTSCREME
  • Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, STUDIO BOTANIC BUNNY TUBE KEY + GESICHTSCREME

STUDIO BOTANIC BUNNY TUBE KEY + GESICHTSCREME

Normaler Preis
€60,00
Sonderpreis
€60,00
Normaler Preis
€0,00
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Zum Launch des BUNNY TUBE KEYs SASKIA DIEZ X STUDIO BOTANIC bieten wir diesen in einem Set mit unserer GESICHTSCREME (50 ml) zum Vorteilspreis von 60 € (sonst zusammen 75 €).

BUNNY TUBE KEY SASKIA DIEZ X STUDIO BOTANIC
Für den STUDIO BOTANIC Tubenschlüssel hat Saskia Diez Edelstahl verwendet, welcher mit einem Mattschwarzem Lack lackiert wurde. Die Form des Schlüssels erinnert nicht zufällig an einen Hasenkopf, der in der Naturkosmetik und als Signet auf unseren Verpackungen für tierleidfreie Produkte steht. Denn mit unserem CRUELTY FREE BUNNY Label garantieren wir, dass all unsere Produkte frei von Tierleid oder Tierversuchen sind. Diverse Stempel im Hasenköpfchen, das SB Signet, das Diamant Signet von Saskia Diez, sowie ein X als Zeichen für Edelstahl, markieren dessen Augen und Schnurrbart. Die Hasenohren kann man auf die Alutube schieben und diese über die Ohren aufrollen.

STUDIO BOTANIC GESICHTSCREME (50 ml)
Regenerierende Pflege, die Feuchtigkeit spendet und schnell einzieht.

Die STUDIO BOTANIC GESICHTSCREME wirkt leicht, lässt sich gut auftragen und versorgt deine Haut Tag und Nacht mit vielen wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen. Gleichzeitig wirkt sie antioxidativ, regenerierend und kann sogar kleine Fältchen glätten.

Wirkstoffe der GESICHTSCREME:
Hanföl, veganes Wachs, Olivenöl, veganes Glycerin, Jojobaöl, Sheabutter, Limettenöl.

DE
DE